Chairpersons

Below are the committee chairs for the 2017-2018 school year.

Committee Chairperson Email
Artsonia Laura Kendall & Lindsay Oosterbaan artsonia@oakpto.org
Assemblies Katie Szafarczyk assemblies@oakpto.org
Birthday Lunches Stacy Guido & Denys Kang birthdaylunch@oakpto.org
Blah Buster Melissa Lapica & Jennifer Rediger blahbuster@oakpto.org
Book Fair Amy Cannan & Megan Linn bookfair@oakpto.org
Chess Club Jamie Muehlhauser chessclub@oakpto.org
Community Partners Becce Apple & Heather Linn commpartners@oakpto.org
Community Readers Grace Shin readers@oakpto.org
Directory Melissa Sodikoff & Kristin Griffin directory@oakpto.org
Family Connections  Andrea Persico & Katie Storino familyconnections@oakpto.org
Field Day fieldday@oakpto.org
Fifth Grade Events  Stephanie Brzozowski fifthevents@oakpto.org
Hootiegram Lisa Read  editor@oakpto.org
Holiday Market Katie Szafarczyk & Christina Dimitropoulos holidaymarket@oakpto.org
International Festival Stephanie Konieczka internationalfest@oakpto.org
Kids Care Club Becce Apple, Heather Linn, Stephanie Brzozowski, Kim Hoddle, Jen Rediger, & Janice D’Arco kidscareclub@oakpto.org
Library Helpers Jenna Julian mrchelp@oakpto.org
Lunch-In Denys Kang lunchin@oakpto.org
Oak Grows Janice D’ Arco & Kirsten Douglass oakgrows@oakpto.org
Office Helpers Sanaz Farokian officehelpers@oakpto.org
On the Move  Jen Riordan & Angie Breton onthemove@oakpto.org
Publicity Grace Shin & Nicki Hutter publicity@oakpto.org
School Supplies Linda Davis & Jen Katsoulis schoolsupplies@oakpto.org
Science Dads Scott Ostericher, Axel Lapica, Mike Zielke sciencedads@oakpto.org
Science Fair Dolly Burt & Holly McLaughlin sciencefair@oakpto.org
Spirit Wear Mary Beth Carlin & Stephanie Konieczka spiritwear@oakpto.org
Staff Appreciation Denys Kang hospitality@oakpto.org
STEAM Holly Dimitropoulos steam@oakpto.org
Student Enrichment  Carrie Ostericher enrichment@oakpto.org
Welcome & Social Jen Cousino, Jill Sunderson, & Kathryn Frankel welcomesocial@oakpto.org
Website Coordinator Kirsten Douglass webmaster@oakpto.org
Yearbook Christin Stefani & Kirsten Douglass yearbook@oakpto.org

 

Oak School PTO Committee Chair Guidelines

Oak School

950 S. Oak St., Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.887.1330 | webmaster@oakpto.org

School Hours

AM Kindergarten - 8:30 am -11:25 am | PM Kindergarten - 12:20 pm -3:05 pm

Grades 1-5 - 8:30 am - 3:05 pm (lunch 11:25-12:15)

Use the Social Media links to get a glimpse into the daily activities at Oak School. All social media postings are managed by the Oak MRC Director and conform to D181 social media guidelines.