2018-2019 Executive Board Nominees

We are pleased to announce the following nominees for the 2018-2019 PTO Executive Board. Voting for the new Executive Board takes place during the General PTO meeting on May 9th. Note we are still looking for nominees for Assistant Treasurer, VP of Communications (new role), and Secretary.

Co-Presidents: Jennifer Rediger, Melissa Lapica
Co-Vice Presidents: Natalie Frierott, Christina McGrath
Treasurer: Malissa Empamano
Assistant Treasurer: TBD
VP of Comunications (new): TBD
Secretary: TBD

Thank you to the outgoing Executive Board members for all of their hard work and dedication!