Chairpersons

Below are the committee chairs for the 2020-2021 school year.

Committee Chairperson Email
Artsonia Laura Kendall artsonia@oakpto.org
Culture Night Grace Shin culturenight@oakpto.org
Birthday Lunches (Chair Vacancy) birthdaylunch@oakpto.org
Blah Buster Marina Fricilone & Jessica Montrie blahbuster@oakpto.org
Book Fair Amy Cannan & Megan Linn bookfair@oakpto.org
Chess Club (Chair Vacancy) chessclub@oakpto.org
Family Connections Amy Nixon & Christina Dimitropoulos familyconnections@oakpto.org
Community Readers Nicole Rosenbaum Perdomo readers@oakpto.org
Directory Kristin Griffin directory@oakpto.org
Benefit Fundraiser NA
Field Day Sonja Gill and Darlene Bingham fieldday@oakpto.org
Fifth Grade Events Alexis Braden, Jen Chillo, Caren De Vita, & Lindsey Henry fifthevents@oakpto.org
Hootiegram Mary Osanloo editor@oakpto.org
Holiday Market Nicole Rosenbaum Perdomo holidaymarket@oakpto.org
International Festival Denys Kang internationalfest@oakpto.org
Kids Care Club Grace Shin, Jill Sunderson & Maureen Rogero kidscareclub@oakpto.org
Library Helpers Stephanie Konieczka mrchelp@oakpto.org
Lunch-In Denys Kang lunchin@oakpto.org
Office Helpers Natalie Frierott officehelpers@oakpto.org
On the Move Natalie Frierott onthemove@oakpto.org
Publicity Mary Osanloo publicity@oakpto.org
School Supplies Nicki Hutter & Grace Shin schoolsupplies@oakpto.org
Science Dads TBD sciencedads@oakpto.org
Science Fair Sabrina Pena sciencefair@oakpto.org
Spelling Bee Carolyn Burger spellingbee@oakpto.org
Spirit Wear Katie Storino spiritwear@oakpto.org
Staff Appreciation Denys Kang & Grace Shin hospitality@oakpto.org
STEAM TBD steam@oakpto.org
Student Enrichment Dawn McGrath enrichment@oakpto.org
Welcome & Social Mary Osanloo, Caren De Vita, Jennifer Chillo, Alexis Braden, & Emily Maissami welcomesocial@oakpto.org
Website Coordinator Marina Fricilone & Jessica Montrie webmaster@oakpto.org
Yearbook Monica Sodikoff & Melissa Lapica yearbook@oakpto.org

 

Oak School PTO Committee Chair Guidelines