Chairpersons

Below are the committee chairs for the 2022-23 school year.

 

Committee Chairperson Email
Artsonia Christina McGrath artsonia@oakpto.org
Culture Night Grace Shin culturenight@oakpto.org
Birthday Lunches Kristin McCoskey birthdaylunch@oakpto.org
Blah Buster Chaidan Leshinski and Katie Hillegass blahbuster@oakpto.org
Book Fair Christina Goletz Hollister bookfair@oakpto.org
Chess Club Mark Montgomery chessclub@oakpto.org
Family Connections Amy Nixon & Christina Dimitropoulos familyconnections@oakpto.org
Community Readers Chaidan Leshinski readers@oakpto.org
Directory Kristin Griffin directory@oakpto.org
Benefit Fundraiser Benefit next year

 

Field Day Sonja Gill and Darlene Bingham fieldday@oakpto.org
Fifth Grade Events  Kerry Lynch, Nicki Hutter, Christina Dimitropoulis, Erin Catton, Katie Storino, Reem Hassaballa, Kate Marnell fifthevents@oakpto.org
Garden and Grounds  Amy Appling  
Hootiegram Mark Montgomery editor@oakpto.org
Holiday Market TBD holidaymarket@oakpto.org
     
Kids Care Club Grace Shin, Jill Sunderson & Maureen Rogero kidscareclub@oakpto.org
Library Helpers  Mary Osanloo mrchelp@oakpto.org
Lunch-In Denys Kang lunchin@oakpto.org
Office Helpers  TBD officehelpers@oakpto.org
On the Move Micaela & Dan Saviano onthemove@oakpto.org
Publicity Dawn McGrath publicity@oakpto.org
School Supplies  Christina Dimitropoulos schoolsupplies@oakpto.org
Science Dads TBD sciencedads@oakpto.org
Science Fair Jen Chillo sciencefair@oakpto.org
Spelling Bee  TBD spellingbee@oakpto.org
Spirit Wear Christa Fox spiritwear@oakpto.org
Staff Appreciation Grace Shin, Marina Fricilone, Amy McCauley staffappreciation@oakpto.org
STEAM TBD steam@oakpto.org
Student Enrichment Loana Baes enrichment@oakpto.org
Welcome Social Mark Montgomery, Carinne Nicosia, Reem Hassaballa welcomesocial@oakpto.org
Website Coordinator Dawn McGrath webmaster@oakpto.org
Yearbook and Picture Day Monica Sodikoff & Melissa Lapica yearbook@oakpto.org

 

Oak School PTO Committee Chair Guidelines

No Cost Fundraising

Shop with Amazon and earn money for Oak PTO. It's easy with Amazon Smile!

Covid-19 Safety Procedures

  Report an absence and stay up to date on latest COVID-19 safety procedures by visiting the the D181 homepage.