Below are the committee chairs for the 2022-23 school year.


Committee Chairperson Email
Artsonia Christina McGrath
Culture Night Grace Shin
Birthday Lunches Kristin McCoskey
Blah Buster Chaidan Leshinski and Katie Hillegass
Book Fair Christina Goletz Hollister
Chess Club Mark Montgomery
Family Connections Amy Nixon & Christina Dimitropoulos
Community Readers Chaidan Leshinski
Directory Kristin Griffin
Benefit Fundraiser Benefit next year


Field Day Sonja Gill and Darlene Bingham
Fifth Grade Events  Kerry Lynch, Nicki Hutter, Christina Dimitropoulis, Erin Catton, Katie Storino, Reem Hassaballa, Kate Marnell
Garden and Grounds  Amy Appling  
Hootiegram Mark Montgomery
Holiday Market TBD
Kids Care Club Grace Shin, Jill Sunderson & Maureen Rogero
Library Helpers  Mary Osanloo
Lunch-In Denys Kang
Office Helpers  TBD
On the Move Micaela & Dan Saviano
Publicity Dawn McGrath
School Supplies  Christina Dimitropoulos
Science Dads TBD
Science Fair Jen Chillo
Spelling Bee  TBD
Spirit Wear Christa Fox
Staff Appreciation Grace Shin, Marina Fricilone, Amy McCauley
Student Enrichment Loana Baes
Welcome Social Mark Montgomery, Carinne Nicosia, Reem Hassaballa
Website Coordinator Dawn McGrath
Yearbook and Picture Day Monica Sodikoff & Melissa Lapica


Oak School PTO Committee Chair Guidelines