The Proposed Executive Board 2024-2025

If you have any interest for next year, or interest in chairing committees, please contact Ashley Gott or Mark Montgomery at We have several chair vacancies, and appreciate your time and support!


Co-presidents: Ashley Gott and Mark Montgomery 

Co-vice presidents: Heather Beck and Kacy Baker

Treasure: Amy McCauley

Assistant Treasure: Amy Laczynski

VP Communications: Ashley Ilekis

Secretary: Ken Moy 


Executive Board 2023-2024 Board




Position Name Email address
Co-Presidents  Chaidan Leshinksi
 Katie Hillegass
Co-Vice Presidents  Ashley Gott
 Mark Montgomery
Treasurer  Carol Park
Assistant Treasurer  Amy McCauley

Vice President of Communications  Ashley Ilekis

 Ken Moy




Executive Board 2022-2023 Board

Position Name Email address
Co-Presidents  Mary Osanloo
 Katie Storino
Co-Vice Presidents  Chaidan Leshinksi
 Katie Hillegass
Treasurer  Ashley Gott
Assistant Treasurer  Carol Park

Vice President of Communications  Dawn McGrath
Secretary  Kerry Lynch


Board Roles and Descriptions

Upcoming Events!

No Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Covid-19 Safety Procedures

  Report an absence and stay up to date on latest COVID-19 safety procedures by visiting the the D181 homepage.